Christmas shutdown from next week

This is our last full week, before our Christmas shutdown, at our showrooms, offices and warehouse.

On Monday 23 December, only our Gozo appliances section will be open, as will on Tuesday 24th morning only.

We’re taking these days off to spend some time with our families and to recharge our much-needed ‘batteries’ to be there for you again from Thursday 2nd January.

To recap:

This week: Monday-Friday, we’re open as follows:

(Mdina Road, Attard) 09:00-19:00h

(Victoria, Gozo) 08:00-12:00h and 16:00-19:00h

Saturday 21 December: (both showrooms) 09:00-13:00h

Monday 23 December:

(Appliances section, Gozo only) 08:00-12:00h and 16:00-19:00h

(Main Gozo showroom and Attard showroom) CLOSED

Tuesday 24 December:

(Appliances section, Gozo only) 08:00-12:00h

(Main Gozo showroom and Attard showroom) CLOSED

Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED

Thursday 26 December: CLOSED

Friday 27 December: CLOSED

Saturday 28 December: CLOSED

Sunday 29 December: CLOSED

Monday 30 December: CLOSED

Tuesday 31 December: CLOSED

Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED

Thursday 2 January: we resume our normal opening hours

(Mdina Road, Attard) 09:00-19:00h

(Victoria, Gozo – all sections) 08:00-12:00h and 16:00-19:00h

In the meantime, may we wish you a very Merry and Distinct Christmas! 😉